Hello. Just Wanted To Introduce Myself

Hi,
My name is James and I just discovered this site. I like the premise. It reminds me a bit of Bubblews, but the layout is much better.
I'm a Special Education teacher in New York. I work mostly with students with learning disabilities and autism. It's challenging work, but I love those kids. They always keep you on your toes.
I was an actor for a few years (teaching paid the rent) but when Law and Order stops calling, you know it's time to throw in the towel. Now, I just go to the theater and enjoy myself. I used to teach one of the few Special Ed acting classes in the NYC public schools. I got paid to take my kids to the theater, meet actors (Danny Glover came out to talk to my kids), and enjoyed myself tremendously.
I hope to meet a lot of great people on here and read great posts. Thanks for having me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71