My 1st year anniversary on steemit (Introduce myself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This day last year I discovered Steemit after watching a YouTube video by @craig-grant and since I have gained much appreciation for the world of crypto currency.

IMG_7516.JPG

My name is Jean, a Manager for a fortune 250 company with long hours of work. In my spare time I like to play the piano, love to travel, and catch up on the blockchain technology.

IMG_7461.JPG

DAA5B57B-FA4B-4FB6-A43A-11370E6936BF.jpg

Here is to another year where I will be more active and interact more in this community. Cheers everyone!
Happy 4th of July !!

I am also invested in Genesis Mining
Use code: K8f04x during checkout to receive 3% off your purchase!

Until next time!

Sort:  

Jean @jdenismusic congratulations for your one year in smeemit, that is way way back, I believe you must have had a lot of wonderful experience in this great community. The picture are so nice, being in relax mood. I wish you more success this year. Duo have have a wonderful outing. Keep steeming hot.

Hi jdenismusic. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Great pictures man. And happy 4th of July to you too. Hope you enjoy yourself today!

Welcome to steemit. A wonderful community of fellow steemians. Pls follow back.

Selemat datang di steemit kawan, semoga hari-harimu disini menyenangkan...
Kalau berkenan tolong vote dan ikuti saya @baristakhlis
Terimakasih banyak..

Followed, welcome to steemit. Nice to see other disney lovers and musicians on here. Cheers

Looking forward to your content :)

Congratulations @jdenismusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89