Finally Time to Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

15825766_1920061614889252_4676659508132031416_n.jpg

Hello Steemit! I've been on this platform for a couple of days and I love it so much, a friend of mine introduced me to this awesome platform where I can blog, post pictures and essentially say anything about me, food, photos, basically every topic that I can think of. Also, I am grateful to have a platform to start sharing some of my writing. I have a lot to offer the world, and though I love and thrive in my work as a model, it is a new, exciting and terribly nerve-wracking thing to support transformation and healing by writing and sharing myself with a larger world community.

From what I can tell, the Steemit community is kind, honest and truly supportive of its members. I hope that I can just start writing, at first probably about a whole bunch of different things, and then eventually I want to catch some sort of rhythm and flow. I want to receive feedback from all of you about what I put out here, and I want to have conversations about things so that I can keep growing, learning and refining my ideas. I want to use this as a platform to experiment, converse, get challenged and birth new and powerful realities.

Let me tell you a little about myself, I'm 24, I live in QC, I'm a member of RBreezy babes, a model but a shy type of girl. I love to go out, have fun, I love to eat, I love to take photos and all that.18620405_1989878994574180_1562510622402519087_n.jpg

Thing is, I'm different in front of the camera, and different behind the camera. I like to take a break sometimes from all the stress of my gigs, party's, concerts and brand promotions. I enjoy watching documentaries about the universe, our solar system, Ancient History & religion, extraterrestrials & other out of this world (lol). My favorite hobbies aside from painting includes reading a book, cooking & baking something new for my love ones, going to the gym, karaoke, zumba, yoga sometimes & other outdoor activities. I like to read, blog, have a coffee.

Sometimes, I just hang out with friends. 16403218_1933458713549542_7941603812738408030_o.jpg

Other than that, there isn't much more to say about me, other than I am new here, and would greatly appreciate any personal tips you all have for new members! Any and all help is welcomed!

I cant wait to meet so many new people, and read all about your passions and interests!!

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & pictures to come.

19601456_2012709815624431_1290157132799509236_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jcramos. May i suggest showcasing each of your hobbies and see what sticks as you build your audience. Your style and looks as a model are a plus but this platform will allow you to touch other like minded people in eah hoby and get paid for it. I am pretty new myself but it seems like deep and useful content, lots of pictures per post and real life seems to be what is sticky here. An example would be @sweetsssj who has built a large audience in the travel and lifestyle category by writing a lot and taking a lot of pictures per post.

wow! thanks for the help! I'll post a lot more!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

thanks! :) hope to know more people like you here.

Hello @srmit
Congratulation For You introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #esteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me

Thanks! Could you please upvote and resteem! I appreciate it! :)

Welcome to Steem @jcramos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

omg! a tip? how does that work? but thanks! resteem and follow me too! thanks! :)

Upvoted Resteemed and following.
Can't believe some of the profiles on here, are you for real? 😀😀

thanks for passing by. don't forget to upvote me and follow me! :) thanks!

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

thanks! :) i just followed you! i really appreciate it! :)

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

thanks! don't forget to follow me! :)

Welcome @jcramos aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81