Sort:  

Are you serious?

Do you really think I want to live with a Franken-Cat and what kind sick bastard invents a printer that prints random cat parts?

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Rape???

Let me guess... You're a Rear Admiral in the Coast Guard?

It wouldn't be random, it would be specifically designed for your three legged feline.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Oh my God!

What is your obsession with my cat’s missing leg? It’s bad enough that my cat lost a leg in a microwave accident, but if I go trying to feed the thing into a printer and something goes wrong my wife is going to kill me!

I wouldn't say I was obsessed, more concerned. As a former cat owner myself I know the love you feel towards it and can imagine the pain of seeing it suffer.

If 3D printing is out of the question then maybe cut off one of your own legs so that it doesn't feel like such a freak.

This is the stupidest thing I have ever heard!

Do you really think I want to be jumping sideways every time the Rear Admiral sneaks up on me?

How about an arm then? I am not sure cats can distinguish between limbs so maybe you'd get away with that.

I don't know you very well but have a feeling your left arm is not doing much most of the time anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33