Excited to have my first blog! :)

Hello Steemit community!
My name is Josée Chenevert and this is my first post on my first blog!

thumbnail_image3.jpg

I am active, courageous, and full of dedication. Recently, I have changed into a vegan lifestyle (and I love it so far!), but other then that I enjoy the little things such as, spending time with family and friends, cooking/baking, watching movies, and "collect" reptiles.
In the future, I plan to be in the trades as an automotive technician- you probably didn't see that coming!
I am looking forward to being an active member on Steemit- posting about myself and my reptiles and meeting lots of Steemians!

thumbnail_image2.jpg

This is one of the eight reptiles I currently have right now. He is a yellowbelly ball python and his name is Nagini!
I will post more pictures and some short videos of them doing different stuff!
Why am I interested in these creatures? My best friend was the one that actually introduced me to them about 2 years ago. I have owned small furry animals before, but owning a reptile is so easy to care for and are just amazing to have as a pet.

I hope that you liked my short and sweet introduction and that you will following me along the way! :)

Sort:  

Cool. Welcome to steem josee. Good luck in this new adventure

Congratulations @jchenevert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit from Hamilton, Ontario 👍

Hi Josée and welcome to Steemit. I wish you all the best for your future. I will follow your account. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Hi Josee, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Thanks! I definitely will :)

Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit, beautiful girl, I hope you enjoy it!

Welcome aboard young lady,
It is a pleasure to meet your acquaintance. Yes, I didn't see it coming either on the auto tech profession but it is a line of work that is becoming suited more and more for females due to the tight spaces that large hands don't fit in any longer. Engineers use computers to design with and don't take into consideration the repairing and replacing of parts as the vehicles age. Smaller hands are a definite asset as they keep pressing and compacting the mechanical areas of vehicles.
I wish you well with your pursuit of that career.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Hello! @jchenevert I give you a hearty welcome and hope you enjoy your stay here. I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64