You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Copes Steemit introduction ----

Hi again, and welcome! I've resteemed your introduction, as it's not only fascinating, but I think I have some friends that might be a good fit with your interests. One in particular you might want to check out is @planetauto - you might want to check out some of the people who participate in those posts as well.

Wishing you the best in this awesome Steemit world - and have fun!

Sort:  

Thank you for resteeming my introduction, im still very new and finding my way about the place and figuring out how it all works :) I will definitely check out the posts on Planetauto as im looking to connect with like minded individuals to collaborate with in the future. Thank you for being so welcoming.

Cope

You're very welcome. Please feel free to ask questions - I'm just a "little guy" on here too, but will try to help when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56