My First Post Introduce Myself (English and Chinese)

Hi there, my name is Jason. I was born and raised in Shanghai China. I have been living in Southern California for over 20 years. I love food, enjoy cooking, gardening, treasure hunting and the outdoors. I have traveled a lot worldwide over the past 20 years, and I am proudly a permanent million-miler member with United Airlines.
My wife and I live in a Southern California with our Australian Shepherd, Daisy along with 15 koi fish.
Steemit is completely new to me. I am looking forward to meet new friends here

我叫Jason。 我在中国上海出生长大。 我在南加州已生活了20多年。 我喜欢食物,享受烹饪,园艺,淘宝和户外活动。 在过去的二十年中,我去过世界许多城市,我是联合航空公司百万英里终身成员。
我的妻子和我, 还有我们的澳大利亚牧羊犬,15条锦鲤鱼一同住在南加州。
Steemit对我来说是个全新的世界。 我期待着在这里见到新朋友
IMG_3108.JPG

dianabeijing.jpg
My wife Diana. Picture taken in Beijing

daisy3.jpg
Our dog, will do anything for food

Koi.jpg
Feeding time

Sort:  

你家一定有很大的院子吧,还有自己的池塘,养了这么多锦鲤,话说很值钱的哦

欢迎来到CN社区,期待你的更多分享。

谢谢。 是的, 院子里有个鱼池。 养锦鲤鱼很有趣,以后一定和大家分享

Welcome to Steem @jc109897 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much!

Hi @Jc109897:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

欢迎来到steemit,相信你会喜欢这里!

@jc109897 Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry & I'll upvote you.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome @jc109897, always good to meet new Steemians.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

good post / good luck

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I joined last June and I am really happy with our community! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42