Hi E-steem-ed Ones

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

When you feel a great deal of trust for someone and you find your mind opening in a way that you get really curios. Speaking to you as someone who loves to learn. I'd just wanted you to learn that in my writings I'm going to cover different topics and every one of which, I think you will find interesting and worthwhile for your own reasons.
JW .jpg
Now isn't it interesting how you can find your own reasons to get really excited about that? But as that's happening, I think you can agree that is the process of opening your mind to something really amazing.
Anyway, as you tag along with me, let me tell you the story.

I write articles about Interesting facts for a website called: messianic-singles.com
Here is my most recent article:
Revelations 12 Seems To Be Fulfilled on The Night Of 23 September 2017.
https://messianic-singles.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=98:rev-12-seems-to-be-full-filled-on-23-september-2017&catid=8&Itemid=271

Anyway, my motto is let's get the facts straight. I love writing how to manuals. I love making difficult things easy to understand for friendly people.
IF you could let me know what you want to read about I could write about it for you.
Thank you for reading and voting. I appreciate friendly people.

Sort:  

thank you!

Congratulations @jbtrust! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85