My introductory post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all! I am OKHUOYA Johnson from Edo state, Nigeria.

My primary objective here is to produce . I make inspirational and deep beats and I also produce quality songs bordering on important and critical topics with a view to giving you insights about myself the people and important things too.I love using music to touch lives,it gives me the opportunity to talk about important issues in the community I see it as a medium of sharing views and opinions about things that I feel people should be concerned with.....I also love making Instrumentals I'm deeply into 80s and 90s beat because I so much love crunk and trap Music.....

@ttopswag introduced me to Steemit.

I consider steemit as a vast world where mutual knowledge is shared thereby making LEARNING my secondary objective . I also see it as a new home for me. I anticipate the love, encouragements, motivations, inpirations, support, the comments and of course, the constructive criticisms waiting for me here as the latter, alongside hardwork are important factors that will guide me on my path to mastery.

I really hope for a smooth integration into this wonderful society and equally hope that you won't hit me too hard when I don't deliver up to my expectations, but I will try my best to keep it soaring high.My major objective here is to add values to the community.I am beat producer.

I believe you will enjoy my works.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome !

Welcome you. Follow me to see some guides in my blog. I have just complated some posts to help newbie in steemit. It will be helpful for you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around .

Welcome to Steemit community. Nice to meet you. Keep steem to grow your reputation here. Best of luck. Regards, @babuplrk

welcome aboard :)

Welcome man. I'm sure we'll have a wonderful time here.

Congratulations @jboi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41