Introduce myself as a new steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians this will be my first post on steemit.

About my self

My name is Azeez Jamiu Sola, I am 24 years old. I am a native of Oyo state(Oyo north) I’m from a town called Igbeti Oyo north, and I’m a typical Yoruba boy from , I’m currently residing in Ilorin. I am a moslem and glory be to Allah for his providence over us.

It seems hard to believe that I found my self in this wonderful place started off a sprint and still trying to catch my breath.

After all this year of challenges met, mountain climbed and summits conquered. It a time of reflection, a time for a good memories and for a bright new world awaiting. We have started our dreams and ambition in life.

I will like to encourage you guys that you can achieve all your stated ambitions if we believe in God and yourself. It is inevitable that you expect good, the bad, beautiful and the ugly. You may find out that the world throws differences or apathy at you . enough of that .

Education level   

I'm a graduate of Medical Laboratory Technician.

How I found steemit

I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation,lead by @eurogee, @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-er, @drigweeu,@dray91eu,@edith4angelseu,@jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu and @istar19 I really appreciate you guys..

Conclusion

MY gratitude towards you guys for reading Words are not enough to express my profound gratitude to Allah and Euronation for introducing me to this platform..and thanks for welcoming me here Watch out for my next post.. signing out

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by istar19 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

We welcome you

Welcome jbobo I hope you enjoy your stay at steemit.. welcome to steemit once again

Welcome to steemit brother

Welcome @jbobo a picture of you would have been most appropriate for your introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84