You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction from Teodora Filipino currently in Chicago

Hi @teodora-medtech, nice intro post! I am new to posting on Steemit myself and have been reading up on things to learn. Apparently people are posting what's called "verification" in their intro post photos. Basically where they take a "selfie" while holding up a piece of paper or something with their user name and the word Steemit on it to show that it's really them. I think this is all to curb plagiarists and spam bots and things so I went ahead and did it myself too. I don't know if this is helpful for you but figured I'd share.

Anyhow, have followed you and look forward to your future posts. Your health knowledge ought to be a real value to people. :D

Sort:  

That is a great idea! I will do that today... Thank you! Teodora... I will help you with your picture tomorrow during breakfast okay...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27