You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself ...:)

Hello Artichoke.
My name is Jason and I write science fiction. I do a lot of my research on-line and have only started blogging on steemit for a couple of weeks. I love the internet because I believe that it is one of those things that allow people from just about everywhere on the planet to communicate freely with each other, at least for the most part.
Respond if you want to this reply.

Sort:  

Hello Jason! I'm glad we have powerful weapon such as internet, and I'm even more glad we can use it in this way, helping each other, supporting, sharing good stuff..because that's how we can upgrade our community. Anyway, nice to have you in this network, hope we can help you in your writing in the future. More people more ideas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74