MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT - 6th post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I already posted some content and realize that maybe, posting an introduction is cool.

Hey Steemit community, how is it goin'?

By the way, my name is Jazzel Wayasen, a writer, online entrepreneur, and a proud Filipino.

I love watching anime; Bleach is by far my favorite, playing basketball, riding a bicycle, writing my heart's content and music(unfortunately, music doesn't love me).

I've discovered steemit last September 2017 and immediately signed up for an account, to see what the site has to offer to people who actually has talent to show and also to those who just want to write something useful, helpful and entertaining.

While others have their account approved within a week or more, I'm lucky that mine has been accepted just 3 days upon signing up, but hadn't write anything yet as I'm busy writing my first novel. Hopefully, it'll be published soon.

To be honest, I was a little hesitant in joining the steemit community, but as I do my research, people from ordinary to high profiles have been preaching the advantage of getting into the club. That you could actually earn money from your passion through steemit, just like this lovely lady is doing.

So yeah, that's pretty much it for now. You can't really know someone in a single post you know. I'll try to post consistently and contribute some content that may make us friends.

Cheers! and Mabuhay!

Jazzel

4_3R - Copy.jpg

P.S. You may also follow me on my steemit journey and feel free to comment like, 'hey dude, how are yah? I just followed you, won't you follow me back?'. And I may be like 'Thanks, I'm good. I already followed you back.' :)

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit :D

thank you. :)

great post, thanks. be careful & don't post more than once in into or the bots will hammer you!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

thanks for the reminder.

Welcome to Steem

thank you..

@jazzw hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @jazzw
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

thanks. @thailand-funfun.. I just followed you back.. :)

Hahaha nice resume. Enjoy your time on steemit. Learn a whole lot from my posts and leave me comments if you need help. Welcome again

Phillipino are really repping steemit @surpassinggoogle mo ti gbo 😁😁

Yeah, there are lot of things that I need to learn in this platform. So I followed you . Thank you very much. :)

Welcome here mate, feel free to post and earn

Thanks. :)

Intro posts are very important on Steemit for people to know you more.

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit @jazzw.
It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn.

You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.
I followed you, pl. follow back
Happy Steeming :)

funny intro hey dude I just followed you follow me back if ya want or not hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85