I am steemer

Oh finally on @steemit and now #introduceyourself, I waited several weeks for approval, Hope you all will enjoying such an amazing platform. I wondered when learnt about @steemit. I am really happy to become a member of rapidly growing community. The amazing thing is that I could never belief that I can earn by sharing something.

Who am I ???

14705775_804192809684104_5095641843301061975_n.jpg

Hi this is Muhammad Ijaz (JaZzi Here) from Pakistan . I love to have fun with new people, to make new friends to explore new things and to travel. I am experienced Affiliate marketers and full stack bloggers, I am fresh Computer graduate. Now started own business and looking forward for the gaining success and achieving goals. I spends more time on computer, I am crazy about online earning and that craziness brought me here.

Looking Forward for…

Now I am going to make exclusive videos for @Dtube and will share some helpful stuffs here.

What I am expecting??

Hope I will learn something new here, I am sure that joining @steemit will be my best ever decision in my life.
I am expecting some new friends and mentors here.
Thanks for your patience and reading my #introduceyourself

Social media links

https://www.facebook.com/jazzihere
https://twitter.com/JaZziHeRe

Sort:  

Hello I am new to steemit to.
I was lucky with my approval, I just got it today after registering my account yesterday. I still have to write my introduction post, maybe I will get some inspiration from yours.
Anyway, have a great time here on steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit!!

I'm brand new to steemit myself, but come with years of trading experience. I post daily charts on crypto and related subjects. I love great photography and sometimes get a time to shoot a few shots. I'm a programmer, engineer and constant minister for truth and integrity. Follow me and lets share some knowledge!

https://steemit.com/@bycoleman

Many blessings
Craig

Welcome man! Hope you'll enjoy it here! Upvoted.

You are welcome to steemit, as you are here, try to promote the goodnews of our LORD JESUS. we advice to try once in a while to post about our LORD JESUS.

for resteem, kindly follow this gospel blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54