Hi Paris!

Ultra Music Festival Photo Pass.

7049224639_c18f64cb2c_k.jpg

Hey now, I wanted to introduce myself to the STEEM Community, I am Jazmin.

Primarily I'm a concert photographer who is interested in cryptocurrency and I figured I would join STEEM since it seems like a really interesting social platform that is light years ahead of any social platform that does not offer an interaction on some level with cryptocurrency.

Over the years I've had a chance work with many artists as well as corporate entities in order to follow my photography passion. Photography has led me into many different realms of the industry as I truly feel that to be an experienced Dynamic photographer one needs to be able to exercise as many photographic techniques as possible in general to achieve the best results in a given moment when capturing photos in the field. I found that many photographers in my industry were limiting themselves to one specific aspect of Photography in order to as they would put it "get better at one kind of photography" however I felt that that was only limiting my ability to understand the concept of dynamic lighting and how that applies to photography to truly be able to capture an image from a unique perspective with the most color, light and detail available at the time. Working with a one size fits all approach does not jive with my style of shooting.

I captured this image of Paris Hilton while she was waiting for her boyfriend at the time Avicii who is performing at an exclusive beach party in Miami with Skrillex before they all went to Ultra Music Festival for the main event. The lucky partygoers who were in attendance at the private party we're treated to an amazing night of Electronica music on the shoreline of South Beach. I have to say this image was the third time I had a chance to photograph Paris and she was As Nice to me the third time as she was the first time that I met her and considering how many photographers she has to deal with every other moment of her life it was surprising she had the energy to be nice to me all three occasions.

I'm really looking forward to meeting new people right here on STEEM as well as debating crypto when the opportunity presents itself. In the meantime I want to wish you a excellent weekend and a fantastic summer!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I hope your time here is enjoyable. :P

Wow, she let you take a picture of her? What was her reaction, was she friendly or you know...

on three different occasions too ;p

Thought first, WOW this Jazmin looks like Paris Hilton!

Not even remotely close ;p

Haha that's what I thought too. Wow paris hilton is on steemit!

Wait to see who I bring out in time!

;D

Jazmin @jazminmillion your welcome to this wonderful community. Your so pretty. Your photo will be entertaining, just try and make friends, have fun. I wish you success.

On it ;D
Good words to live by in general.

Thanks

Thanks for the love, are you posting lots of stuff? I am gonna check now!

Welcome!
Music & crypto is a nice combination :)

Totals, two of my favorite things, in the order of favorite things ;p

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Ty for taking a second to say hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14