Forgotten to Introduced Myself

Hy to all steemist. I post this post due to some reason because whoever join steemit introduce his/herself but when I joined steemit I have no idea what to do. My fiend told me about steemit and he said it is a good platform of earning I joked him. After some days when I am free from my home work I had a spare time I pickup my laptop and search steemit on google first I saw it scams or not but the comments of people show its a great and good platform of earning then I join steemit.

Now My Introduction

Myself Muhammad Faizan Rasheed. Jazib is my virtual name. I am 19 years old I am studying software engineering at COMSATS,Islamabad I am programmer artist photographer and little bit magician

Here some collection of my photography and paintings

Click while roaming

B612_20171013_164011.jpg

My 1st Atempt

()

My Little Kitty

12494684_150816985292470_445543541605486943_n.jpg

B612_20180216_162557.jpg

Please guide me more and Remember me in your Prayers.
Follow me at @jazibarts
ThankQ

Sort:  

Hello welcome to this community and enjoy! I love your photos! Good luck here!

ThankQ dear

wow, software engineering, i also learn it a little in my major :D btw welcome to steemit

Oooh Good ThankQ

Welcome, Muhammad Faizan aka Jazib :) I love 2nd picture which is your painting I guess! Best of luck on Steemit :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

ThankQ for your appreciation :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

ThankQ dear

welcome to steemit community

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Nice kitty! haha, welcome to Steemit man.

thank you dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47