Who Am I

From flowers my parents cherished me with the name Flora P. Cordita. I am happily married with 5 adult wonderful children and now a grandmother of 3 lovely kids. I retired 3 years ago as a government employee and who am now busy yet enjoying attending my grandchildren daily needs. I am a person who is very dedicated to my responsibilities, a loving wife and mother to my children. No other greater things you could give to your family but right education, constant reminder of the purpose of life, love care and above all bring them to heart of God. T26550979_836981253153871_292388372_n.jpgo pray for the family is the greatest weapon which I believe could conquer trials, difficulties and challenges.

Sort:  

hello ma'am,
you are welcome in the redfish community,

steemit has a lot of community, if you learn how to engage to the community, you will be supported. steemit is more than a social media, its more than money, the more you know about steemit, the more you will love it

Your family sure is lucky to have you. Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to knowing more about you!

Happy new year!

Happy new year too

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit ma’am :)

Hi @jazflor123
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44