Dont Just Socialize- Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So I finally took the bold step to join the Steem family, though I have known about steem since last year.

Am Adelola Sokoya, a cryptocurrency enthusiast based in Lagos, Nigeria.



I also run a currency exchange website since 2010 which has been on the fore front of fast funding when it comes to bitcoin and other digital currency: http://www.swiftecurrency.com/

Its been over 10 years that have been preaching the gospel of digital currency, way back during the day of e-gold and others. Yeah i know those are not cryptocurrency. wink wink

Oh by the way, I have been running a lot of seminars across many cities in Nigeria on how cryptocurrency is here to change the world





The crave for cryptocurrency knowledge is wild in my country (Nigeria), I have hosted seminars of halls fill to the brim and much more










More seminars will be going on strictly for Steemit very soon because I love the idea of earning money while you socialize.

I want to say a big thank to @lucashunter for letting me in on steemit.......Chop knuckle my guy

Oh I forgot to add we are going to be talking about steemit soon on the radio just like I spoke about other cryptos but Steemit will get more of my attention now


Check Me On The Radio Station Below:





Even more seminar pictures:



I am happy to be a part of Steemit, and I discussed in length with @lucashunter today and we will be rolling out Steemit Seminars in the major cities in Nigeria.

God bless Steemit and all Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am glad you are here bro, you are welcome to Steemit.

Ose omo iya mi

This is nice. Looking forward to more posts of your journey on here.. I hope you don't get a bit disappointed to see how well people are doing here that joined at least since last year.. But oh wel.. you speak about crypto so you're prolly rich haha.. But nice to know you
Followed and upvoted. Have a blast here, Im new here too btw
Looking forward to your future posts

Thanks @amy123, i really appreciate your kind words.
I really dont get disappointed though but encouraged and talking about being rich......smiles

That's great! and that's the way to go. You're welcome and have a blast :)

Congratulations @jazes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, @jazes!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

great post please follow back

Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade

thanks....just followed you

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg
for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out

Hii @jazes, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

@jazes, a heart welcome to steemit from India 😊. Your introduction was stupendous, I loved the way you narrated your contribution to the Nigerian brothers by introducing crypto currency to them. You should have been here on board very very long ago.
I am sure you are going to do great here. Btw I am also a newbie just a fortnight old here, but thoroughly enjoying the journey.
Nigeria is a beautiful country. May you prosper and flourish my friend. Be happy. God bless 😊👍

Thanks @topdog, i do really appreciate your comments and i love to see more of you around.
Just going to follow you right away so i dont miss u in the ocean of steemit. Wink wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73