INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone,My name is Jonathan from Nigeria. I'm a graduate of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH ), studied Animal Production and Health. (APH), and I joined Steemit few days ago. My introductory post was delayed till now so as to get acquainted with this great community. My friend @juanprestige was the one who introduced me to Steemit and has also been the one, teaching me how to go about different aspects on this great platform. While working up and down to secure good and better job, he said I can be on this platform and leave a comfortable life, while searching for a better tomorrow ..Its now Four years of been unemployed graduate.

Again.. Am Jonathan Mayowa Adebayo by name. I'm happy to be part of this great community and I've been learning from some people silently for the past few days.

I know this community is full of unique, outstanding and great people. I hope to learn more to sharpen my skills and as well needs your encouragement to bring out the best in me and to enjoy myself on Steemit. I'm always ready to learn and open to correction. I can only go far only if you all put me on shoulder for me to see further and above. I have a strong hope that I'll have a wonderful experience here. Let's Steemit together, thanks to you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jaytea! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the advice ...its timely reminder

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy your being here in this community. Let's steemit together

Yeah... Let's go for gold.. Thanks man

Welcome on board, I hope you have it easy here.

Thank you boss

Welcome, wish you all the best even as you explore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50