My Introductory Post

PicsArt_04-15-11.56.29.jpg

Hey guys been on steemit for a while now but I haven't really done my introductory post so I have decided to do it today.
Am Edward Jeremiah, a student at the Federal University of Technology Minna Nigeria Studying cost engineering, soon to be a professional. I love being around people with creative ideas, people who think nothing is impossible cause that's my believe, I always try to be creative in my reasoning's lol. I suck in sports, dancing and singing but am a good thinker I always believe a nice piece of ideas is all I need. I joined the steemit platform because I believe and I know I would be able to contribute to it in my own special way. Thanks Edward Jeremiah.
P.S am a crazy soccer fan supporting Manchester United since 2006.

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome to Steemit. :) even though I have to say: The city is blue. Not red 😉😁

Hehehehe we will see this coming season

Welcome to our family dear.Expecting your valuable contribution to our family .....All the best brother....

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thanks mate

I love technology as well.

A warm welcome to steemit family. Upvote and follow done. Keep it up.

Welcome Bro
I upvote you

upvoted as welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71