Who's me? Content Creator, Photographer, Traveler..... (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Heeyaaa!! Steemians.

My name is Jay/Jays I am from Rotterdam, The Netherlands. But my roots are not Dutch I have Surinamese, Vietnamese and Spanish family so ye I'm pretty mixed. Many times in a year I travel to Madrid to visit my family, Madrid and Rotterdam are also my main cities. I've worked a lot in social media most of all as a content creator. This year in January I receives my degree in International Trade I found it really boring but ye... After I received my degree I did different things like traveling, do projects, meet new people and in September I started a new study, Marketing Communication & Event Management. ( I dyed my hair many different colors little fact)

IMG_1528-10.jpg

I love languages, right now I am speaking 4 languages fluent ‘kinda’.

  1. Dutch Of course
  2. English
  3. Spanish 70%
  4. Croatian but I forget much about is because I don't speak it much right now.

20150629_162517.jpg

Things I Like & Do: History, Traveling, Food, Playing some games, Art, Photography, Dancing, Creating, Unknown things, Watching movies/shows, Being with friends, Exploring, Urbex, Making friends around the world and so much more probably forgot many things. (Favorite animals Fox&Wolf)

IMG_8003.JPG

I am young but already had a rough live but it made me who I am now I am prepared for everything whats coming.
I see myself as someone who is kinda closed because he doesn’t trust fast.

I also really love, Knowledge of human nature I think it is really interested how people act and react to things, think about that experiment when you call someone pretty before and after the picture.

IMG_5529-1.jpg

I dream, I’m a dreamer I think a person always has to dream but dream realistic work yourself up to your dreams don’t wait because no one else will do it for you.

Always dream I believe there are more races than only humans, I believe human race explored 0,00000001% of the universe (add as many zeroes as you want.)

IMG_7255.JPG

So right now I am focussing on school, photographing the future, learning how to produce music, thinking what I wanna do in 2018 and creating posts on Steemit.

IMG_6325.JPG

If you liked this follow me, give a comment and I can check out your page.

Seeyaa

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you for sharing your visions of the world! Keep creating and sharing with your open heart as you never know who you may inspire next. Onward and upward!

Thank you much!! Really hope I will inspire some.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you with us :)

Welcome & Happy New year!!!

Welcome fellow Duchtie! hope you enjoy the platform and will do well,
will keep an eye out for your post.
I traveled for four yeasrs and post about it now, for now back in Asterdam but hope i can go to another country again

Thank you! I will definitely follow your posts love to read someone's else travel adventures! Also nice to see that there are many dutchies on this platform aha.

welcome to steemit , i appreciate if you follow me @wrestlingworld :) ,

have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit and happy new year!

Congratulations @jayssune, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit @jayssune!
I will keep an eye out for your post, and I will appreciate if you follow me.
Happy new year!

Congratulations @jayssune! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57