About Me

Hi Steemian....
My Name is jaysilen
I was born in Medan City, Indonesia at 21 years ago. I just finished my Computer Science Bachelor Education about 2 months ago and i want to learn more about computer science outside my education.
20170726_161541.jpg
this is something that i've learn, one of them is creating 3D Object using GlUT
1429775252030.jpg

Thanks to My Colleague, @auliausu who introduced me to steemit. I love technology stuff and playing mobile game. and i want to learn more about software development and how to create a good software for daily usage.

Hobbies

My Hobbies are capture something interesting with my cellphone's camera, playing computer game, and watching some anime in Tv. and also I like to play some computer game, especially FPS(First-Person-Shoot) genre like Counter Strike and strategy game like football manager.

and this is some interesting object that my camera already capture.
20170924_183023.jpg

Carriers
Now i am working in a growing e-commerce company as a website developer.

I hope my friends in steemian can make me comfort using steemit and thanks for welcoming me.

Cheers :D

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome @jaysilen07 jangan lupa follow back ya hhe...

Welcome dek bro.. New member KSI medan

mohon bantuannya ya bang @kakilasak

welcome to steemit bang

Congratulations @jaysilen07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16