Who am i?.just cool

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1499374333223.jpg
Ok..."ehmmm, where am i gonna start from? I guess my name? Yes my name!!"😂😂😂...Hi guys✋✋, my name is Jesse Donald...pls note, am not related to this guy👇👇😂😂
download.jpg Ehmm...i came to this community because of all the great reviews i have read on the net and nice words i have heard from members.. Here are the things i love doing,

  1. i am very passionate about sports and also making a hell of money💲 from it!! And anything i love doing, i do it with all my might!! So as long as am here i am gonna be dropping hot🔥 reviews and highly classified winning tips on SOCCER,BASKETBALL,TENNIS, ICE HOCKEY AND HANDBALL! All u have to do is always keep yourself updated with my sports daily tips
    0njOETTzxJi5VVpM9q11Gq8NVKqhQKNPjqFKenElx_wWRAOb8R2BXYka0_O1uyiZpIk=w300.jpg
    Am here to beat the bookies!!💲💲💲
    2)Am also a gamer, wow !! Games let me think,relax and always stay focused on the go or at home!! So am gonna be doing some reviews on Mostly Android games, "so buckle up for a hell of a ride with @jayrex !"
  2. Am also passionate about electronic gadgets specifically on phones and pc! So get ready for cool "howtos" and captivating tutorials for your gadgets!!
    ....ahh!! Dats all for now. Follow me @jayrex for all stuffs mentioned above.👆👆 love u all..
    Peace out!!
Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87