Hello world #Introduceyourself my

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, am Josh a graphic artist from Nigeria. I love anything artistic from photography to sketches to animations and gaming and anything visually amazing I guess.its a privelege to be here and i consider it an honor to be a part of the Steemians community.

Well i guess as custom demands it's only be appropriate to verify myself so here it isIMG_20180210_090033.jpg
am also on facebook as josh legacy noah and you could also check out my artworks on instagram as jolegacynoah.

its great to be here and am really thankful once more ... thanks

Josh

Sort:  

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,jaynoah!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

thanks appreciated

Congratulations @jaynoah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Josh. Will you be posting some of your artwork? I would love to see it.

many thanks, of course i will

I can't wait to see artwork.

Hi Josh! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I've been on here for a week and am already getting hooked! I hope you find what you're looking for here. Thought you'd like to know that Steemit has Steepshot which functions like Instagram. I'm not on there yet myself but may be checking out.

Steem On!

thanks really appreciate that, will definitely check that out thanks...

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

That's really nice of you, am truly grateful

Welcome, Josh. Like you, I'm a newbie but very excited to be here.

thanks am excited too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44