Introducing ME

Hi steemians
Brace yourself,
Newbie alert!!!!

My name is Precious,
am super excited to be on this platform.
Really excited, like really, really, really excited.
image

Say cheeeees!!

I am from Akwa Ibom state,live in Port Harcourt, Nigeria
I just gained admission to the University of Uyo in the department of Physiology.
Yippee, pls clap for me 👏 👏 👏, coz it hasn't been easy seeking admission.

image

I love watching action movies, and oh! Yeah, romance.

teaching and talking. Dancing, acting , innovative writing topped my hobbies.

And oh! Yeah, making friends,
At least have thought of someone taking me away for sometime to explore other countries.

image

I really want to appreciate the person who brought me to this platform@magdnrobinson
Through @stach
#project1millionnaija campaign.
Hope to make the best of this platform.

Let's get things started.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Precious! Upvoted!

Thanks for the upvote.
You are amazing

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome my precious. Wow you have a beautiful face. Have fun. Enjoy...

Welcome to steemit Precious =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

I hope so too.
Thanks plenty

I hope so too.
Thanks plenty

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you will love the community here!

Hello!!! welcome!

Welcome :) Congratulations on your university admission! I wish you only the best on this platform. You beam with positivity <3 So lovely!

You are welcome dear to this wonderful platform.
Do enjoy yours time here.

Quick one ----> it's a wonderful community, follow the rules and you'll find yourself stepping up to the top.
Congratulations dear

Its my pleasure to welcome you to the community

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..
For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.
I Followed You And Hope That You Will Follow Back :)
@ssophiee

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42