My Introductory post

Finally, I get to introduce myself to my fellow steemains after couple of post and all kinds of tags to compliment my post in the last few weeks.

thanks to my very good friend @sistem who introduced me to steemain family. I really appreciate the opportunity and the friendship because you're more than a friend ever since we met.

OH JAY (4).JPG

Ajewole Bamidele Eniola by name, a graduate from The polytechnic Ibadan. I studied Music Technology and am currently serving my father land in Ogun state, southwestern part of Nigeria.

I hailed from Ekiti, southwestern part of Nigeria as well, once heard that people from my state have a strong will for education and they go extra-mile to get educated by all means.

I love watching movies, and my movie for the year (2017) is "BRIGHT" by Will Smith. Though i have strong feel for football right from my secondary school days and my favorite football team is Manchester United.

Hobbies:

  • I love singing
  • Traveling
  • Reading and
  • writing

Am a recording artist and have performed in various cities within Nigeria. Some of this cities includes Lagos, Ibadan, Abeokuta and the list goes on.

I travel a lot and i love to write as well, I guess that's why am here to explore and learn from my fellow steemain.
One of the the thing I don't joke with is my tommy, I eat a lot even though it still didn't show on my body. I guess I haven't gotten to that stage yet (winks)

Already, have chatted with few steemains and am happy to meet you guys @tolustx @queenerica my one and only crush @unlimited921 @tyrexie @dhayor and the list goes on.

Once again am Ajewole Bamidele Eniola
Here are my Favorite quotes:

OH JAY (2).JPG

There are lots of things you're into, but it seems they're not coming through. Your best friend who help you "Only God can see you through.
Walking alone at times isn't the best walk of life. Teamwork helps in archiving common goals.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit. Glad to have you here. Keep steeming...
welcome to steemit.jpg

Thanks boss! Do appreciate it

You are so handsome..
Welcome to Steemit dear..

Lolzzz. Tanks dear. U're also beautiful

You are highly welcome to the family.

You're welcome to the great community!!!upvote me too.

Welcome to the best community in the world, I hope you find your stay here worth it. And do try to bring more people just as @sistem has done to you. I am glad to welcome you to Steemit and do make sure you try to make impact. Welcome once again

Thanks bruv, i sure did introduce a friend as well. Here iz is link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@obinero/the

Welcome to steemit...the greatest family to be

Welcome here, cute pictures yu gat. Kindly follow and visit my blog too

Thanks alot

Nice to meet you in steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

hi! welcome to steemit! nice post.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62