Hey Steemit, this is simply everything about me.

Hey guys,
It's my pleasure to introduce myself.....well, I'm Duru Samuel but on this platform I'll like to be recognized and addressed as jaydurella.

I'm a Nigerian, born into a family of two girls and two boys. I am number three on the list and also the last male. I am student studying Electrical and El Engineering in Federal University of Technology, Owerri.

Likes & Dislikes
To be precise, I like truth. I like facts that are 100% real, and that's the major reason I love this social platform "steemit". I also like like to acquire new knowledge and share the acquired knowledge to people in my world after gaining the knowledge and developing myself to a great and reasonable extent.

PicsArt_12-31-04.45.25.jpg

Okay, unto what I detest. Actually I don't hate nothing except for one thing and that's lies and fake things. I feel if someone wishes to do something it should be real and original.

Observation
When I heard if steemit, I thought it was only about writing so felt it was meant for me, until one week ago when I was informed that it wasn't just writing but everything a human being can do, perform, create etc. At that I realize that steemit was for everybody because everyone can do something including my very self.

I'm pleased to announce that I will be sharing my knowledge of science & technology and the little of art I know to this social platform.
I promise to keep it real and original to the highest of my capability.

SPhotoEditor-20171223_160015.jpg

Conclusion
I thank every steemian for sharing there thoughts. I also thank @tony-duke
Finally I thank Steemit for the good work it's doing because we all know that this platform does not just pay you but also help you develop yourself.
Once more u promise to be of great impact to this community by sharing all my knowledge and still develop myself.

Thanks.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit Samuel

Hey. A great start. Welcome and good luck

Congratulations @jaydurella, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86