Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello folks!

I finally get to post my very first posting on steemit!

(I feel very awkward and a bit even shy to be honest as I have never participated in such things before... and yet my first ever posting get to be stored permanently.. forever.. yeah.. that's encouraging 🙈 😂)

Personally, when I first found out about decentralized, blockchain based, "transaction fee-less", and writers/readers rewarded blogging/media platform, which is steemit, I was just mind blown. I wish I could have found out earlier! But I still think this is a very early stage with great potential waiting ahead of us.

So,.. now let me introduce "a part of myself" because I feel like I should post the only thing which will never ever change in my life time as this posting will be stored permanently..!

I am a crazy dog lover, literally I just love dogs so much. I can promise that permanently.
I am a very.. very! passionate person. I have been, I want to be, and I will be, permanently.
I am a South Korean. I have been, and I will be. For sure, this an irreversible birthmark my parents gave me long before the blockchain technology. 👍

안녕하세요 스팀잇 여러분~! 반갑습니다! 앞으로 잘 부탁 드립니다.

Well, that's about me. Quite short, huh? Other than this, I am very vulnerable and subjected to change every minute. If I state anything further I might even get accused of being a lier in the near future. Who knows. 😜

Thanks guys for reading all the way up here. I'm looking forward to seeing a brighter future every day for everyone through blockchain technology for every precious day goes by.

See you around Steemians!

Oh, before I wrap up, here's a picture of my beloved dog, Binu.
It's a samoyed. Yes, the smiley dog; she came all the way from Italy to Korea.

IMG_0164.jpg

She definitely makes me crazy!!


Originally posted on 스팀 @jaydih. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks for the warm welcoming!

Welcome @jaydih

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

그리고 암호화폐 관련 데일리 리포트도 작성하고 있으니 관심 있으시면 많은 구독 부탁드릴게요~
- Pliton의 암호화폐 데일리 리포트

Bienvenido entonces por estos lares, éxitos te sigo seguirme por favor.

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

반갑습니다~ 앞으로 좋은글과 많은 활동 해주세요 ㅎㅎ 보팅 드리고 갑니다~!

아, 정말 감사합니다~!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hi jaydih! Welcome to the family. I'm an English teacher here in the Philippines. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. It's nice to know that you love dogs so much. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey. 😍 Continue to inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Surely, see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74