My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image.jpeg

Hello Steemians!

Heard bou steemit couple of weeks ago but wasn't so interested until I got broke😂. This is actually my first post here and also a chance to wish my fellow Steemians a "happy new year"😊.

image.jpeg

So I'm a mechanical engineering student of university of Uyo but I so don't like school😂. I'm actually more of the art person. I think I love photography and drawing compared to my actual course in school😝. And oh black is my color. Not much of the game person. Funny enough I'm one of those skinny kids that love food😂🙈.

image.jpeg

Call me that weird boy who doesn't play soccer but can't let PES and FIFA games pass me by😂. I really don't have much to say bou myself anymore. By the way I don't joke with my sleeping hours, making friends is less of my thing and making money 💶💴💵💷is more of my thing 😂😂.

image.jpeg

So I'm David John and this is basically who I am😊✌️.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaydhee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi David! Welcome to Steemit
I see we both share a passion for photography :D

@mustafa4101996 thank you. Good to know I'm not alone in this😊😂

Nice to meet you, @jaydhee! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you too @god-is-love😊

Welcome bruh

Hello David, welcome aboard the steemit train!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48