ART WORLD TOUR (MEXICO CITY) DAY 1

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Still in Day 1 of My ART WORLD TOUR...

One Country down Six more to go! 

Now if you've been catching up my posts you should already know my Reason for an Art World Tour, If not then Follow up for Updates cause there is still more to shoot down and of course if there any place you love me to be in Mexico city right now drop a comment bellow and I will be there an post a full Pics and Video update of me there.😎 

There is of course much site seeing in the Great city of Mexico. And am loving it here their Artistic nature and of course their view of prespective. More Adventure! And more Introduction of myself to all am steemit friends out there!

Please Endeavour to follow up cause I got more coming your way.... ART WORLD TOUR 2017!

Upvote👇 and follow👌

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79