Hey Steemians!! Happy to connect you all :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

i-m-new-here-welcome-me.jpg
Hello , everyone!!!
My name is Jaydeb .I am new to this group and I am very much excited to connect you all . I am from Atlanta,GA (USA) and I am a IT professional, Crypto Enthusiast , Traveller,Photographer . Please follow me https://steemit.com/@jaydebjana .Please help me with your new thoughts. Thanks you very much visiting my profile.

Thank you .......Namaste :)

W4.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you . Good to see people are welcoming such a great way . Namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit, @jaydebjana!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy being here.Please feel free to follow me. Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53