My introductory post

Hello steemians, my name is Ubong Peter am from Akwa Ibom state in the Southern part of Nigeria Presently. I studied chemistry in the university of uyo, I'm new to steemit and hoping to not regret being a part of it😀. I'm the first child and am the only child of my parent.

FB_IMG_1515279822518.jpg

DESCRIPTION OF MYSELF
My dark in complexion, average height, I've black and tiny eyes. Am slim with Very little flesh😂
FB_IMG_1515279855409.jpg

FB_IMG_1515282725040.jpg

me and some of my colleagues in school

Am very quiet, prefer the comfort of my home. I love playing games when am bored. I would like to believe am good at computer programming (at least that's what have been told).
Am love listening to good music 🎶... I get inspiration from music at times.
My favorite color hmm I don't I really have a favorite colour, but if I was made to choose I would take purple.

SPORT
Am really good at football, am prefer the comfort of the back(defender) and am really good at it. At least if I don't get the ball(you know the rest😂)
Am a strong fan of Manchester United (GGMU) .

After high school I went to study at the University of uyo where i spent 4 years studying chemistry.. Thank God I finally graduated (the hustle was real).

FB_IMG_1515279881132.jpg

FB_IMG_1515279874478.jpg

FUTURE ASPIRATIONS
I have a dream of being a bacon of light to they needy.
I have a dream of one day employing more than a thousand people.
I have a dream of being a source of example unto the next generation.
I have a dream of owning my own company one day.
I have a dream of playing a part in eradicating corruption.

ME AND MY COUSINS

FB_IMG_1515282802338.jpg

FB_IMG_1515282789338.jpg

FB_IMG_1515282784340.jpg

So my dear steemians that's everything about me🤗😊. I hope to have a good time with you guys😍😍 and to inspire you in every way I can!

Sort:  

Beautiful! Welcome to the community!

Congratulations @jaycesnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community mate! You have awesome aspirations and I look forward to reading your content and being inspired!

Congratulations @jaycesnow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome dear. Hope u v a wonderful time.

Welcome Brotha! Love the aspirations of helping others. What do you enjoy about chemistry? Who are your inspiring artist that you listen to? Thanks for sharing!!
one love!!

Nice one brother keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47