My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians
Here, is Osarenren Nosa Justice, an Artiste, Artist and a writer. I am also into other creative works that involves the mind and hands( Crafting and playing musical instruments)

I feel alive doing the things i love (drawing, crafting, singing, writing, talking and playing musical instruments) and at the moment i feel so happy to have been given an opportunity by STEEMIT some hours ago after i received an approved mail in my box as an authentic Steemian after many try, to show to the world that which i have got in the inside of me as I tend to make the best out of it.

Quotes I love:

"You design your environment while your environment defines you"

"To be happy, if the desirable is not available make the available desirable"

All quotes by Osarenren Nosa Justice. I hope they motivate you.

Poem:
Sparks of spot lights
Lights that glows and steems
Steems he with an insight
Insight that gleams
Gleams to make us STEEMITS.

Here, feel free to call me Poet Justice da' Inmarcesible. 😀

At present, I study English language in Adeyemi College of Education, an affiliation to the great Obafemi Awolowo University. Nigeria.

When it is O. N. Justice, it is Art.

ART, which i intuit as
"an ACT from the HEART, a viewable SCENE from the SENSE, a dropping RAIN from the BRAIN and a visible SIGN from the MIND" image

Sort:  

Welcome on board bro

Thanks bro

Welcome on board bro. You'll love it here

Welcome to steemit.

Try to follow n upvote.
.
Nice autograpghy tho

Welcome, Buddy.

You are not going regret being a part of the steemit family

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52