Introducing Jaxxy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Intro-Thumbnail.jpg





Hello Steemians. I know I'm a little cray cray but I suddenly have the urge to say, "Take me to your leader." LOL It's ok. Just smile and nod. Anyhow, moving on... I'm Jaxxy. I'm looking forward to being a part of your community. I'm still learning about crypto currency but from what I understand, the Steem blockchain is superior and has a lot of potiential. I see crypto currency as the future and I'd like to be one it's pioneers. I like the idea of a platform that allows it's contributors to earn tips and to give back to others as well.

MY LIKES

I'm into photography, a little graphic design, health and beauty, FOOD, and anything vintage. I enjoy the outdoors and would like to get back into hiking again. Life has a way of getting in the way sometimes but I just need to make time for things like hiking, that will not only make me happy but benefit my health as well.

MY DISLIKES

Things I really don't like include cold weather, sea food, bad drivers and spam -- both digital and the kind that comes in a can.

WHAT I PLAN TO BLOG

I hope to share quality content the community will enjoy. I love photography, so I will be posting quite a bit there but I also plan to include lifestyle posts as well. Basically a little bit of everything.

Thank you for taking the time to meet me. I look forward to meeting all of you and becoming a part of this exciting and rewarding community.

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome! I have pretty similar interests to you, I especially like food, photography and beauty. I gave you a follow, hope you'll love it here! :)

Thank you Emily! I just gave your blog a quick glance and it looks like we do have a lot in common. You have some beautiful photographs and great content. I look forward to checking it out. I'm following you too so I won't miss anything. :)

welcome to steemit @jaxxy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you for the welcome . 😊

Welcome to Steemit. I think you'll like it here - though for me, it was a slow start. Took about 4 - 6 weeks to really get going.

Some suggestions that helped me:

  • Try to post every day if possible, just have fun with it.
  • Keep things simple for now, don't burn yourself out
  • Comment on other's posts and respond to comments - it makes you visable and you could get an upvote
  • There are contests and giveaways to check out, even if you dont win, you get more visibility.

Best wishes!

Thank you for the welcome and the helpful tips. I'm still trying to figure this all out and any tips are welcome. :)

Hey Jaxxy, and welcome to the community! Great to see some creative people here. Hope to see some of your work soon! Have fun!!

Thank you! I hope you will enjoy what I have to share.

I also dislike cold weather...

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @jaxxy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you! I'm happy to be here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaxxy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks! :)

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steem Community @jaxxy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49