My First Post Ever

DSCN4529.JPGI am a newbie in photography. So far I have won only one award in photography winning OPPO A37. I was told yesterday by my friend that I can earn some money from steemit by uploading my work. SO that is the reason I am here with You. I hope We are going to have a nice time together.
Give me some suggestion which may help me in future(on steem).
Thank You
Stay Blessed

Sort:  

hey Jawad - great going - I really like this pic. What is OPPO? Sorry for my ignorance!

OPPO a37f smartphone

Congratulations @jawadclicks, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

@jawadclicks welcome! Nice picture. Upvoted and followed! Good to know you. Check out my post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pegyurme/let-s-go-and-know-each-other-reintroduction
Upvote and follow me.
Cheers!
@pegyurme

Congratulations @jawadclicks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy your new adventure here. I love the photo you have shared and look forward to seeing more of your work.
For some good starter tips you should visit @davemccoy as he has written several helpful posts for beginners. He articulates tips very easily and has a really strong understanding of the steemit platform.

Thanks for posting and I hope you enjoy!

Free vote for you.
Please visit my posts and follow me, I will definitely follow you back!

I am upvoting almost all post on my feed. :)

You got a 0.32% upvote from @upme requested by: @sajawalkhan.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67