My journey to join in steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is George and I live in my parents' house (Father Mother), stockbrokers, and teach extraordinary.


I look forward to continuing to learn and deliver everything you spend with my wisdom.

After joining Steemit, there is one question left ... How exactly does someone make money and how much can be expected to make?

This is probably the most important thing to do. The more votes I get! :)

After talking to me over the last few weeks it has taken me to a social media steemit ... Which would be a better / faster way to grow a person's account and better build a person's steemit presence:

  • Post at least 2 posts per day and maybe up to 4, though not always deliver the best content but still get involved with posts at least 2 times each day?

OR


  • Fighting hours come with very good material that really impacts on the reader, but only post every few days or maybe several times per week?


Which will better serve the writer over the long haul, poke around the content, or just take out his best work?
I am here to invite my campus friends and he says in steemit we can easily earn a few dollars and I am now starting to use my steemit account to introduce myself.

I think this is a mythical haya but this is real and not hoax at all what I previously thought before.

After I see some trending in steemit I start to spirited again for this steemit I can not wait to post another content after I post my introduction in steemit.

I am deeply impressed with what happens with steemit that can pay for the work of people.
And I am sure my future will be more trying and more spirit to post here.
I left some of my current social media just for steemit.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I can see you've already put some effort into this and created a nice steemit sign for your photo :)

I think it's best to post fewer, but high quality posts. So maybe one post every 2-3 days, depending on your writing speed and skill.

And as to how much money you can expect: it really depends. Not everyone's vote is equal, so one person's vote might give you 1 cent while another person's vote can give you $10 with one click.
It depends on their steem power (the amount of steem currency that they have in their account)

But anyway, don't worry about the money side of things too much for now. Write a couple of posts, get a feel for the platform, connect with others, and you will soon discover how fun steemit is!

Thank you for providing more information about steemit.
I will post better and interesting again. :)

Now that's the kinda intro pics you don't see every day. Welcome!

Welcome on Steemit! Have fun!

Welcome to steemit @jawabandoctor. You will do great here

I post better quality, less. And it has served me well. What's most important is to always be using steemit for what it is, social media. Go out and talk with people, be interested in them. Welcome new users (as I am doing here). Don't leave just "good job" messages, but actually be interested in their posts. Do that and you will find your self with followers, votes and hopefully success.

Listen to @sirwinchesters advice. He has had a huge amount of success here.

Thank you very much @justtryme90
I will listen to his advice. :)

Welcome Doctor George - nice intro so voted up and followed. Now my advice. 'It doesn't matter what the field is - success is built by loving what you do, doing what you do well and doing it often. Follow SirKnight's success principles and the money will come. Regards, SirKnight.

Welcome to steemit George! nice to meet you! My real name is George also , to make your payout bigger is simple just post about something you like & have passion and there you just got a quality post ! and also upvote other ppl post that you like! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46