who am i?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Javad, born in Zanjan province
Now I'm 26 years old who loves traveling with my friends and also loves my friends
Music is an integral part of my life, especially the traditional song
I am currently studying English
I hope I have moments of happiness with my friends here!()
Here is the tourist mountain in Zanjan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @javad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

so thank you @bottymcbotface
its my pleasure
i following you and always upvote u

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit

thanks my dear

Welcome to Steemit Javad. I have always wanted to travel to Iran... I hope you will be posting a lot of pictures and stories from your area ;)

thanks my friend @emerge-eire sure
plz follow me I'm trying to show you the beauty of Iran
If you want to travel to Iran, I am at your service
To help you make a great trip
it is my pleasure

Hey welcome mate. How u doing today... Big steem ahead lets steemit

Thank you buddy @easytyga
I'm proud of you

welcome to the community brother!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

@thearcanebear
Thank you buddy
For Guidance

our pleasure! good luck, check out any of our posts for top tips an newbie ways to earn more!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

@tinashe
Thank you for your advice

Welcome to Steemit @javad

welcome to Steemit Javad! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thank you so much
ok sure

Hey, Javad! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35