Hi steemit! I am Kemisola Esther from Nigeria, an Agricultural Extensionist and a baker!!!

I hardly do online business and stuffs like that and then I got this inspiration from @nathy74 saying "you can join this site, you can make friends there,you can even earn a token, you can............. "and here I am!!! So I guess I should introduce myself.
My name is Kemisola Esther and @jauntydamsel here on steemit, am proudly an African, a Nigerian to be precise, yeah, I grew up with my parents and siblings in Ondo state, and I furthered my university education in Osun state(Obafemi Awolowo University).

I'm slender and attractive
I'm small but mighty
I'm a hardworking lady
I'm beautiful in and out
I,'m strong and dedicated
I'm smart and classy
I'm optimistic and passionate
I'm a lover of God's work
I'm an entrepreneur
I'm an agriculturist
I'm respectful and simple
I'm self- motivated and a multi-tasker
Above all,i'm positive about every aspect of life!!!

One of my favorite quotes is that life doesn't have to be perfect to be wonderful. Ironically,some of the perfect things in my life have all happened because of the bumps and turns along the way!!!

I hope to have more friends here, have fun and learn alot!!!

Oh yeah, am a baker, you wanto view some of work, then click on this link https://www.instagram.com/teekay_cakes

Want to be sure is the real me, check https://www.facebook.com/jauntydamsel
DSC_2029.JPG

Sort:  

Finally!you are welcome.

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51