You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I am Johanna and Get to Know Me in my First Post as a Filipino Steemian

Was really anxious when I spoke with you. You're really an intelligent and beautiful. I'm glad we onboarded another promising individual in the platform. You'll surely get some fun here. Really amazed by your introduction and your achievements hands down.

Along my experience in Steemit, I learned that Steemt :

  • A place to learn
  • A place to express/redefine yourself
  • A place to earn some bucks!
  • A place to gain new friends
  • To expand your network
  • To learn about Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology
  • A place to share your advocacies, skills and talents.

Again, welcome to Steemit @hannalysis!

Sort:  

Thank you for the knowledge and advises @jassennessaj ! I am really glad that we already had the chance to meet and chat. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49