Meet Me! A New Girl on the Block (literally)

Who's That Girl


IMG_20161230_140901_859.jpg

Hi! My name is Owolabi Rhoda and I'm this cute gal. I'm the first child in a family of six. I'm from Osun State, Nigeria but I reside in Ibadan, Oyo State Nigeria. I wanna be a doctor when i grow up, a Medical doctor. It has been a dream of mine right from when i was just a toddler up until now.

My Passion for Music

IMG_20170822_221244_017.jpg

I love singing and I'm a member of my church's choir. I also love eating, talking and playing... I play a lot! I'm actually really playful, but that's only when you get to know me and we get really close cos i'm very shy at first. I also love music a lot, especially pop and country. My favourite musician is Taylor Swift. I love her because her songs have deep lyrics and awesome tunes. She's simply brilliant. She just seems to sing to fit how i'm feeling. I love watching romantic comedies, scifi with a tinge of romance...

By the Way

IMG_20180114_164405_710.JPG

I love writing and I've written a novel on wattpad. I also read a lot of novels, my favourite are historical romance, especially the victorian era.I actually wish to have a victorian themed wedding and I have an obsession for cute guys. So if you're one, today might just be your lucky day. OR NOT

How I Found Steemit

IMG_20180114_164754_258.JPG
I heard about this platform from my brother @ajremy. I first thought it was a scam like all these ponzi schemes but when I started to see what he was making by just making use of his talents, I got interested and decided to join.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jasperbelle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome pal, to the steemian family. The story to be told begins here.

Awwwn.... welcome to steemit sis... I hope you enjoy it here as much as I do...

Welcome dear

P.S I am cute

Welcome on board. Loved your intro especially the part that has to do with loving "cute guys". I guess i fit in into that category,just kidding. Once again,you are welcome.

Congratulations @jasperbelle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65