Hello, Nice To Meet You All!

February 18, 2018!

Hello friends, or can I call you all "Steemmates"? My name is @jasonpinney and I am definitely a "noob" at this whole idea of blogging and even to the idea of being social online to strangers.This is my #introduceyourself post so nice to meet you all and I hope to find some peeps that have some common beliefs or ideas and some of you who have different ones that can teach me a thing or 2.

I have lots of interests so that will give me a ton of ideas for stuff to blog about on here. I already know that some of the stuff I am into is what some would call "conspiracy theories" or just plain crazy. Others stuff I am interested in is more mainstream like music and I also play guitar.

(
Oh, I Love Dogs Too! This Is My Boy Ula BoiBoi!

I don't want to bore you too much right off the bat by rambling in circles so I will try to keep this one to the point. I also build high end gaming computers for fun but I am still not a total gamer nut. (no offense) I live in Niagara Falls New York in the good old USA.

One more thing about the "conspiracies" or truther stuff I am into is I must tell you that I in no way believe in this flat earth stuff. I find it hard to believe that that many people believe it but I digress. There are plenty of real and totally believable conspiracies out there to figure out and discuss without getting sidetracked discussing ones that make people like us look silly.

Anyways I am hoping to make this a new way to let off some steam while possibly even making some friends around the world. It is time that I take advantage of technology that makes it possible to communicate with anyone on the planet at anytime. Ya I know its been around a while but I am just now motivated to use it. I hope to talk to you soon!

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post @jasonpinney I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Congratulations @jasonpinney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi JAson how are you my steem mate :p ? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello ! Welcome to steemit I hope you like this platform as much as I do!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39