Intruducing MySelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am Jason E. Icoy
FB_IMG_15291918563459310.jpg
, I live in Soong ,Segunda Lapu-lapu City, Cebu and I am 13 Years Old , I like animal like Cats😺, Dog🐶, Rabbit🐰, Goat🐏, Fish to Eat🐟 and So on, I like Things like Cellphone of Course , Laptop, Toy😂,. I like a Attitude Like Funny 😂, Friendly🙋, Singer, and So on . , If I am have money I havery to go to go to London, New York, Japan, China and Korea . Everyone is have ambition , My ambition is Doctor , Drafting Teacher and Director of Movie and Series . On Elementary School sesson or Grade 4 ,I have a appendicitis. Appendicitis is an inflammation of the appendix, a finger-shaped pouch that projects from your colon on the lower right side of your abdomen. And In the 😭 Grade 6 My dad die😭😭,Beacuase he have asma 😭 . And now I schooling in Grade 8 on Mactan Nationalang High School 🏫. And that's it my Story and About 😉Myself😢 .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy

welcome to the steemit platform

Welcome to Steem, @jasonicoy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

@jasonicoy welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

FREE MINER 200 GHS.....just opened http://exar.cc/ref/cryptotcl RESTEEMED...……..

Welcome and it's a good idea to start steemit at a young age.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71