Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Hey man welcome to Steemit, good to have you on board. If you have any questions or need a helping hand, just wing me a message.

I have resteemedthis post as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Hey Jason, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. Is that Cleopatra's needle in the background?

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

The building in the background looks like the Washington monument to me. Then again, after googling Cleopatra's needle, it's easy to make the mistake on which building is which.

Ahhhh after Googling them both, I think you're definitely right haha. I'm from the UK so had never actually seen the Washington Monument before until I just Googled it.

lol the devils dick

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you injoy your time here co-creating and supporting the Steemit Family! 🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53