Introducing Myself

Hello Steemit community! The long wait is over, I am finally approved! I would like to thank these people for inspiring and encouraging me to join this community: @josealmergepegs @mildredamit @bobburton @melsmacan @jumargachomiano @jassennessaj and to many others.

19665095_1766811973335334_5506849371174918589_n.jpg

Who I Am

I am Jason Caspe, 20 years old living in Ibabao, Agus, Lapu-Lapu City and a student of University of Cebu - Lapulapu and Mandaue taking up the course Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering (BSME).

P_20170727_141752.jpg

My Interests

I like football, swimming, playing the guitar, drawing, blogging, and most especially I love to play basketball. Basketball is one of the many reasons I entered this community. I believe that I can meet a lot of sports enthusiasts here and hopefully make friends of skilled individuals. I joined this community also to experience what my friends told me - that this community is interesting and helped many people in so many ways which includes enhancing their talents and skills that are showcased here.


Photo credit: @gecaintristan

This is a photo taken from when we played for ME Sportsfest 2018 where we compete with other basketball players from other universities here in Cebu like UV, USJ-R, CTU, CIT-U, USPF, UC-Main.

28336378_1563875020327994_5146998773002614963_o.jpg
Photo credit: @chuuuckie

This one is taken from my first encounter with Steemit friends who also invited me to join in this community. Being inspired by their stories pushed me to finally register and here I am! I am more than happy upon receiving the email sent that my account has been verified already. Now, I am ready to meet everyone :)

P_20171030_105711_BF.jpg

That's it steemians! Looking forward to an interesting journey here in Steemit!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog.You can follow me @donkelly

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Welcome to steemig brother!

Welcome to the family @jasoncaspe. Hope you will enjoy your stay! More power and enjoy!

Am glad to know you

Welcome to steemit Jason! Great introduction :) Good luck on here, followed u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48