Hi! I'm jasonbrojas - As a Videography, I hope to entertain you with my videos.

Hey everyone, my name is Jason Rojas and I'm a college student hoping to fund my travel addiction. I heard about this site from a few of the Youtbers I follow and decided to check it out. Still trying to figure out this whole scene but I'm super excited to jump in and see what's around.

It's hard to figure out what to say about yourself but there are a few things that I really enjoy to do. Video has become a huge part of my life so it's only fair I show a video off.

Longboarding on the weekends has become a must.

Most of my life lives on Instagram (forgive the lack of life)
https://www.instagram.com/jasonbrojas/

I'm really excited to be deep diving into cryptocurrencies as well. I've just started my journey and can't wait to share more of it with all of you!

Sort:  

Can't wait to see your work. Welcome. -Upvoted ;)

Thank you so much!

Hello @jasonbrojas welcome to steemit. I am new too and trying to find my way around. I have followed you and i hope you follow me too. Looking forward to more interesting uploads from you

Thanks a ton! I'll definitely check out your stuff

Welcome to Steem @jasonbrojas. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks @kanasite glad to be here!

Hey @jasonbrojas will wait for new videos.I also have joined recently and got to know that networking is important to gain visibility for your post.Feel free to follow me @tanishqyeverma

Hey welcome! And thanks!

nice....I videos to get entertain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51