My own Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey dear stemians.
My names are Jason-Okolo Precious,you can call me Cassie though... I was introduced to this platform by a friend @gerald.knows...
I was scared at first when he tried talking me into joining this big family...
What if they do not want me?
What If I am not recognized in this community?
What do I do when I am here?
How does this even work?
I had to do a quick research to know my way around with the help of my friend @gerald.knows..
Well I am here, I am here to give the world my all.. I am here to create a positive impact in your life... I am here to help you ,I am here to give you my best.
I am here to share my story but I came here because I want to learn from you also...

I am an aspiring scientist, I love to discover faults and give solutions...i love reading novels and I love writing...
I write short poems based on my mood everyday...
I want to help change the world into a better place, I want to help create a world conduicive for our generation to live in...
I want to show love and help you see that you are strong and beautiful in your own way..
I know that I am only a girl with dreams, but I promise to try 😆!IMG_20180107_002551_319.JPG
Thank you for having me, I hope we have a wonderful time as a family 💖💕💓

Sort:  

Lovely story and that is so cool that you are an aspiring scientist! look forward to reading your content and welcome :)

hello @jason-precious and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you so much

Great piece, i look forward to reading your poems daily.💝
You're welcome.

Thank you much, I hope I am able to satisfy your hunger dear 😆

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Thank you...
Just did... Mind following back?

Just did! Let's be successful together here, let me know if you need any help!

Thank you, sure would.

welcome to steemit Cassie

Heyyyyyy @jason-precious
Steem has finally smiled on you
Welcome to the community
I know you’ll love it here

Thank you so much

You are highly welcomed to this community. We would surely have a wonderful time together here

Thank you, I am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48