NEW STEEMIT USER!!! :) Reviews, Art, Reflection and much more!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemit Fam! Welcome to my blog. This is my third post, but I was told I ought to do something like this (AKA cash in on the introduce yourself tag) cough, cough what? :)

Well Anyways, My name is Jasmine. This is my face:

I swear I am not a bot, bots don't have old dusty ladders in their selfies.

Little bit about myself, I am an aspiring entertainer, whether that be in comedy, singing, acting, or whatever. I like to make people laugh, I like to make people feel, I like to affect people in one way or another. When you say you're from a small town, you are a liar, because I came from a graduating class of 11, and we were one of the bigger classes. Born and raised in good ol Montana. I have bachelor degrees in Music and Theater, but mostly I just wait tables and try to do a show every now and then. I enjoy the idea of blogging, because I have always been a very loud outgoing physical person, and blogging is a more subdued way of expressing myself. blah blah etc what about the content??

If you follow this page, you can expect a huge variety of posts. Right now, I am thinking about doing reviews of some of my favorite TV shows, maybe some original comedy content, I also love to draw and may post pictures of Art projects etc. Its not all fun and games though, in addition to the lighthearted posts, I also hope to write some more intimate and reflective posts. If you look through my last two posts, they pretty well encompass the kind of spectrum I'm thinking of presenting on this page.

I love suggestions as well being new to this, please comment any advise or questions, I would love to chat with you!! :)

Sort:  

Glad you are here

Thanks! I appreciate that. What do you like to follow on Steemit? I'm looking for something cool to add to my feed lol

Hi there @jasminerose I love the smoky eyes and the way you look it's like you are saying "guys listen to what I say and read my introduction and don't forget to upvote", am I correct? lol
Anyway, have fun and see you around gorgeous, wish you luck on your journey here. =)

You know it!! ;)

Hey Jasmine! Welcome to steemit! Best of luck on this platform :-)

Thanks! :)

Welcome. I like your ladder

It is pretty pimp. probably a solid 8 footer

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new as well, seems everyone is arms wide open....minus a few snowflakes. Enjoy your stay!

Man I live in Montana. Snowflakes are my life right now :p .... only fallen on my ass once though soooo score!

Welcome Jasmine! That's awesome that you enjoy making people laugh! I look forward to reading your posts in the future so I just left you a follow!

Hey thanks!! :D

Wow! The way you photoshopped that background in there is simply stunning, it looks totally convincing, with the ladder and all (giggle)... so you better post a video, to prove you are not a bot like you claim. With high heels... which bots don't wear to my knowledge 😇😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99