something I should've posted the first time around...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2104.JPG

happy monday steemers! I hope you're having a great evening 💕 ( or whatever time you're reading this )
I'm currently having some dinner and finally relaxing after a busy day. I've been thinking lately on getting some video tutorials up in the near future. I guess you say I've been in a creative funk but I do have some awesome looks to share with you guys!

here in California we've been having some strange weather. my boyfriend and I drove down south and hit some gnarly hail so we flipped around and headed north to one of our favorite beach spots

IMG_2100.JPG

and this was the calm before the storm, literally

IMG_2098.JPG

my new goal is to take more pictures for my blog! lol
I didn't have any direction with this post but I hope you enjoyed my rambling and if you're reading this you're awesome!
xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome

very nice, grettings from Mexico, follow me ;)

Voting for the each other

Welcome to Steemit! Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33