My short long begining

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Few weeks ago i found Steemit and i think that I would try to write something interesting. Mainly goal is working with my poor English (I am from Poland)

So I made account, just wrote some posts.... It was quite fun and then. Log out....
Ok I wrote my private key and..... It was wrong...
I know that if you loose your private key it is no any way to recover this. The best learning is by ourself mistakes.

So Hello number two. Now I am sure that my private key is ok.
And Still I am thinking that holding private keys at some paper sheet is the best option. Angry gone :)

I want to writing mostly about my work (transport and spedition) , so see you soon :)

@jasiu

Sort:  

Oh I would forget, If you see any mistakes please let me know in comments below :) Maybe you will teach me something

Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here :)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome to steemit @jasiu. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jasiu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37