You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Derek, a Canadian landscape photographer, and I'd like to share a few photos with you and tell you my story. :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

NOW THAT'S AN INTRODUCTION!!

Also even after 5 years I still learned a decent amount and saw new pictures I've never seen before.

Also look at those formatting skills!! HOT STUFF!

Also I knew you would kill it here, never had a doubt!
#ProudSteemFather

Sort:  

Yeah for real. Some real nice formatting. Doing things I didn't even know you could do!

Necessity is the mother of...discovery? I learned that tables are a versatile formatting tool!

Aw, thanks, #SteemDad! ;)

I learned a few formatting tricks for this post. You like those < tables >? :D

I do send me the code

Also... I prefer #steemfather

Oh, yeah sure, I thought you were using tables already.

If I get a vote in this topic unrelated to me, I choose #steempapa

#steemfather sounds more like GodFather... so i think it'll be catchier.
Soooooo... i'm right.

I know it sounds classier, but.. Why would you choose classy over quirky?

You'd better stop now before you find a unicorn head in your bed, Mr. Weber.

I've never been more motivated until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89